Which cities aren't part of the minimun 6 months or subscriptions that can be terminated monthly?

In Eindhoven, Leiden, Maastricht, Leeuwarden, Zwolle and Ede-Wageningen we only offer the monthly subscription. These cities are excluded due to deviating local costs.

Be aware, this is only the case for customers that started a subscription with Swapfiets on or after 10-02-2020.

Has your question been answered?

Sorry to hear that. How can we improve this article?